Staff

Country manager

Regional Director

Sari Arjamo-Tuominen
+358 40 728 5575
sari.arjamo-tuominen@expandigroup.com

Account managers

Senior Account Manager

Tiina Tervonen
+358 400 297 007
tiina.tervonen@netpartnering.com

Senior Account Manager

Maaria Ritari
+358 40 521 7968
maaria.ritari@on-channel.com

Production

Campaign Manager

Annika Grandell
+358 40 900 1069
annika.grandell@expandigroup.com

Campaign Manager

Minna Solismaa
+358 40 523 4996
minna.solismaa@expandigroup.com

Campaign Manager

Jenni Hakamies
+358 40 520 5990
jenni.hakamies@expandigroup.com

Campaign Manager

Susanna Vatja
+358 40 568 2251
susanna.vatja@expandigroup.com